Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

CFIN/MINDLab Staff

CFIN Center Management

Professors

Associate Professors

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Allen, Micah Galen Associate professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow micah@aias.au.dk
Blicher, Jakob Associate professor jbli@cfin.au.dk
Drasbek, Kim Ryun Associate professor ryun@cfin.au.dk +4578464407 NBG/10G, 10G-5-33
Eskildsen, Simon Fristed Associate professor seskildsen@cfin.au.dk +4578469939 NBG/10G, 10G-4-32
Hansen, Brian Associate professor brian@cfin.au.dk +4578463572 NBG/10G, 10G-5-38
Landau, Anne Associate professor alandau@clin.au.dk +4550209259
Lund, Torben Ellegaard Associate professor torbenelund@cfin.au.dk +4578464380 NBG/10G, 10G-5-31
Møller, Arne arne@cfin.au.dk +4578464424 NBG/10G, 10G-6-31
Pavese, Nicola Associate professor npavese@clin.au.dk +457856253
Rasmussen, Peter Mondrup Associate professor pmr@cfin.au.dk +4578469949 NBG/10G, 10G-5-13
Sandberg, Kristian Associate professor kristian.sandberg@clin.au.dk +4578469950 NBG/10G, 10G-4-06
Wallentin, Mikkel Associate professor mikkel@cfin.au.dk +4587163186 1485, 620

Senior Scientists & Postdocs

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Olesen, Rasmus Aamand External scientific employee rasmus.aamand@cfin.au.dk
Alexander Kleber, Boris Assistant Professor boris.kleber@clin.au.dk 10G AUH
Anzabi, Maryam External scientific employee maryam@cfin.au.dk +4571568548 9
Boldsen, Jens Kjærgaard jens.boldsen@clin.au.dk
Dietz, Martin Postdoc martin@cfin.au.dk +4578469936 NBG/10G, 10G-4-05
Dudele, Anete Postdoc anete.dudele@cfin.au.dk AUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-23
Fernandes, Henrique Assistant Professor henrique.fernandes@clin.au.dk
Grube, Manon Assistant Professor manon.grube@clin.au.dk 10G, AUH NBG
Gutierrez, Eugenio Postdoc eugenio@cfin.au.dk +4578469936 AUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-20
Højlund, Andreas Assistant Professor hojlund@cfin.au.dk
Iversen, Nina Kerting 37 nkiversen@cfin.au.dk
Jensen, Mads Assistant Professor mads@cfin.au.dk
Jespersen, Kira Vibe Postdoc kira@clin.au.dk +4578469933 10G, 10G-4-03
Just, Jesper Postdoc jesperj@cfin.au.dk AUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-21
Kimppa, Lilli External Employee lilli.kimppa@cfin.au.dk 10G
Kliuchko, Marina Postdoc marina.kliuchko@clin.au.dk
Lumaca, Massimo Assistant Professor massimo.lumaca@clin.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Irene Klærke Data Manager irene@cfin.au.dk +4578464095 NBG/10G, 10G-4-11
Møller, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie@clin.au.dk +4551967927
Nielsen, Rune Bæksager Postdoc rbaeksager@cfin.au.dk
Petersen, Bjørn Assistant Professor bjorn.petersen@clin.au.dk +4578469937 10G, 10G-4-29
Petersen, Mikkel Postdoc mikkel.petersen@cfin.au.dk
Stevner, Angus Postdoc angus.stevner@clin.au.dk
Vinding, Mads Sloth Assistant Professor msv@cfin.au.dk AUH 10G, 10G-5-31
Vossen, Alexandra Yvonne Postdoc alexandra@cfin.au.dk
Westner, Britta Ulrike Postdoc britta@cfin.au.dk

PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ahrends, Christine PhD Student christine.ahrends@clin.au.dk
Alves, Jordan Nicolas PhD Student jordan.alves@cfin.au.dk
Alves da Mota, Patricia PhD Student patricia.alvesdamota@clin.au.dk 10G, AUH NBG
Bodak, Rebeka PhD Student rebeka@clin.au.dk 10G
Bonetti, Leonardo PhD Student leonardo.bonetti@clin.au.dk
Cantou, Pauline PhD Student pauline.cantou@clin.au.dk
Dahlstrøm, Marie PhD Student mdahl001@clin.au.dk Goldsmiths London
Dong, Yuan Mia PhD Student mia.dong@cfin.au.dk
Fasano, Maria Celeste PhD Student mariacelestefasano@clin.au.dk
Fruekilde, Signe PhD Student skf@cfin.au.dk AUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-22
Grønbæk, Thorbjørn Øystein Brynimin PhD Student thorbjoern@math.au.dk +4531208437
Gu, Tingting PhD Student gutt@cfin.au.dk AUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-21
Heggli, Ole Adrian Postdoc ole.heggli@clin.au.dk
Hyder, Rasha PhD Student rasha.hyder@cfin.au.dk
Høgholt, Nadia Flensted PhD Student nadiafh@clin.au.dk 10G, AUH, NBG
Kaasgaard, Mette PhD Student mk@clin.au.dk
Koch, Klaus Ulrik PhD Student klauskoch@clin.au.dk
Kristensen, Daniel Gramm PhD Student dgramm@cfin.au.dk
Kvamme, Timo Lehmann PhD Student timo@cfin.au.dk
Mogensen, Rasmine Louise Holm PhD Student rmogensen@clin.au.dk Building 10G
Mårup, Signe Hagner PhD Student signe@cc.au.dk
Nielsen, Anne PhD Student anne@cfin.au.dk +4528902983
Olesen, Jonas Lynge PhD Student jonas@phys.au.dk 1522, 432
Quiroga Martinez, David Ricardo PhD Student dquiroga@clin.au.dk
Ross, Suzi PhD Student suzi@clin.au.dk
Schmidt, Casper PhD Student casper@clin.au.dk
Stenz, Katrine Tang PhD Student kts@cfin.au.dk
Stærmose, Tobias Glaston PhD Student tgs@cfin.au.dk +4528760954
Sørensen, Stine Derdau PhD Student stinederdau@clin.au.dk +4529445903

Affiliated researchers

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aanerud, Joel Fredrik Astrup aanerud@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Lau Møller lmandersen@cfin.au.dk +4578469950 NBG/10G, 10G-4-06
Angleys, Hugo Postdoc hugo.angleys@cfin.au.dk
Ashkanian, Mahmoud mahmoud.ashkanian@clin.au.dk
Bay, Vibeke Visiting Researcher vibeke.bay@clin.au.dk
Bliksted, Vibeke Fuglsang Associate professor vibeke.bliksted@clin.au.dk +4520558317
Borghammer, Per Clinical Professor borghammer@clin.au.dk +4528261039
Callesen, Mette Buhl Assistant Professor mbc.crf@psy.au.dk 1322, 318
Christensen, Ken Ramshøj Associate professor krc@cc.au.dk +4587162567 1481, 332
Dalby, Rikke Beese Staff Specialist rikkdalb@rm.dk +4526440410 AUH 10G
Elmholdt, Else-Marie Research Assistant eme.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164447 1322, 323
Engedal, Thorbjørn Søndergaard PhD Fellow tsengedal@clin.au.dk +4578469953 Nørrebrogade 10G, 409
Frith, Christopher Donald Affiliated Researcher c.frith@ucl.ac.uk
Fusaroli, Riccardo Associate professor fusaroli@cas.au.dk +4587163145 1485, 640
Garza-Villarreal, Eduardo A. Visiting Senior Researcher eduardoa@cfin.au.dk NBG / 10G
Gebauer, Line Associate professor line.gebauer@clin.au.dk 10G, 429
Geertz, Armin W. Professor Emeritus awg@cas.au.dk 1453, 523
Green, Anders Christian Part-time Lecturer
Haack, Søren haack@oncology.au.dk +4520997002
Hansen, Niels Christian Postdoc nchansen@clin.au.dk +4525338833 10G, 10G-4-03
Hjort, Niels Postdoc nihjor@rm.dk +4578463264 NBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Hollyer, Tristan External Scientific Employee tristan@cfin.au.dk
Hougaard, Kristina Dupont Staff Specialist kristina.dupont@clin.au.dk
Leminen, Alina Postdoc alina.leminen@cfin.au.dk +4578469938 NBG / 10G, 431
Leminen, Miika Matias Visiting Researcher miika.leminen@helsinki.fi +358445665296 AUH 10G, 10G-4-38
Mikkelsen, Kaare Postdoc mikkelsen.kaare@eng.au.dk 5125
Nielsen, Christina Shen-Zhuang Student shenzhuang@clin.au.dk
Nielsen, Thomas Associate professor tn@ase.au.dk +4593508284 5125, 319
Næss-Schmidt, Erhard Postdoc ensc@clin.au.dk +4578419062 5, 1. sal
Olsen, Karsten Postdoc etnoko@cc.au.dk +4561668460
Parsons, Christine Associate professor christine.parsons@cas.au.dk +4587162127 1483, 325
Partanen, Eino Postdoc eino.partanen@cfin.au.dk +4578469938 AUH 10G, 10G-4-31
Pedersen, Anders Sune Programmer aspe@clin.au.dk
Thomsen, Kristine Rømer Associate professor krt.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165447 1322, 222
Schjødt, Uffe Associate professor us@cas.au.dk +4587162439 1453, 522
Simonsen, Arndis Postdoc arndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk +4529425875
Skewes, Joshua Charles Associate professor filjcs@cc.au.dk +4587162653 1485, 522
Sridharan, Kousik Sarathy PhD Student kssi@clin.au.dk
Steenberg, Mette Postdoc mette.steenberg@cas.au.dk +4523240876 1483, 318
Tietze, Anna Consultant, Ph.d antz@cfin.au.dk NBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Haumann, Niels Trusbak Technician niels.haumann@clin.au.dk
Tylén, Kristian Associate professor kristian@cc.au.dk +4587163205 1485, 636
Vukovic, Nikola External scientific employee vukovicnikola@cfin.au.dk
Weed, Ethan Associate professor ethan@cc.au.dk +4587162147 1485, 622

Thesis students

Name Job title Email Phone Building

Research Assistants

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Eriksen, Jakob Winther Research Assistant jakobwe@cfin.au.dk AUH 10G

Technical staff

Administrative staff