CFIN/MINDLab Staff

CFIN Center Management

Professors

Associate Professors

Senior Scientists & Postdocs

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Olesen, Rasmus AamandExternal scientific employeerasmus.aamand@cfin.au.dk
Alexander Kleber, BorisAssistant Professorboris.kleber@clin.au.dk10G AUH
Anzabi, MaryamExternal scientific employeemaryam@cfin.au.dk+45715685489
Boldsen, Jens KjærgaardAssistant Professorjens.boldsen@cfin.au.dk
Dietz, MartinPostdocmartin@cfin.au.dk+4578469936NBG/10G, 10G-4-05
Dudele, AnetePostdocanete.dudele@cfin.au.dkAUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-23
Fernandes, HenriquePostdochenrique.fernandes@clin.au.dk10G
Grube, ManonAssistant Professormanon.grube@clin.au.dk10G, AUH NBG
Gutierrez, EugenioPostdoceugenio@cfin.au.dk+4578469936AUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-20
Højlund, AndreasPostdochojlund@cfin.au.dk
Iversen, Nina KertingAssistant Professornkiversen@cfin.au.dk+4578469945AUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-20
Jensen, MadsPostdocmads@cfin.au.dk+4578469950NBG/10G, 10G-4-06
Jespersen, Kira VibePostdockira@clin.au.dk+457846993310G, 10G-4-03
Just, JesperPostdocjesperj@cfin.au.dkAUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-21
Khan, Ahmad RazaAssistant Professorahmad.khan@cfin.au.dk+4578464402NBG / 10G, 511
Kimppa, LilliExternal Employeelilli.kimppa@cfin.au.dk10G
Kliuchko, MarinaPostdocmarina.kliuchko@clin.au.dk
Lumaca, MassimoPostdocmassimo.lumaca@clin.au.dkNBG Bygning 10G, 4. sal
Mikkelsen, Irene KlærkeData Managerirene@cfin.au.dk+4578464095NBG/10G, 10G-4-11
Møller, CeciliePostdoccecilie@clin.au.dk
Petersen, BjørnAssistant Professorbjorn.petersen@clin.au.dk+457846993710G, 10G-4-29
Petersen, MikkelPostdocmikkel.petersen@cfin.au.dk
Stevner, AngusPostdocangus.stevner@clin.au.dk
Vinding, Mads SlothAssistant Professormsv@cfin.au.dk
Vossen, Alexandra YvonnePostdocalexandra@cfin.au.dk
Westner, Britta UlrikePostdocbritta@cfin.au.dk

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Ahrends, ChristinePhD Studentchristine.ahrends@clin.au.dk
Alves, Jordan NicolasPhD Studentjordan.alves@cfin.au.dk
Alves da Mota, PatriciaPhD Studentpatricia.alvesdamota@clin.au.dk10G, AUH NBG
Bailey, ChristopherMEG Engineercjb@cfin.au.dk+4578469936NBG/10G, 10G-4-05
Bodak, RebekaPhD Studentrebeka@cfin.au.dk
Bonetti, LeonardoPhD Studentleonardo.bonetti@clin.au.dk
Cantou, PaulinePhD Studentpauline.cantou@clin.au.dk
Chuhutin, AndreyPhD Studentandrey@cfin.au.dk
Dahlstrøm, MariePhD Studentmdahl001@clin.au.dkGoldsmiths London
Dong, Yuan MiaPhD Studentmia.dong@cfin.au.dk
Fasano, Maria CelestePhD Studentmariacelestefasano@clin.au.dk
Fruekilde, SignePhD Studentskf@cfin.au.dkAUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-22
Grønbæk, Thorbjørn Øystein BryniminPhD Studentthorbjoern@math.au.dk
Gu, TingtingPhD Studentgutt@cfin.au.dkAUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-21
Heggli, Ole AdrianPhD Studentole.heggli@clin.au.dk
Hyder, RashaPhD Studentrasha.hyder@cfin.au.dk
Høgholt, Nadia FlenstedPhD Studentnadiafh@clin.au.dk10G, AUH, NBG
Kaasgaard, MettePhD Studentmk@clin.au.dk
Koch, Klaus UlrikPhD Studentklauskoch@clin.au.dk
Kristensen, Daniel GrammPhD Studentdgramm@cfin.au.dk
Kvamme, Timo LehmannPhD Studenttimo@cfin.au.dk
Mogensen, Rasmine Louise HolmPhD Studentrmogensen@clin.au.dkBuilding 10G
Mårup, Signe HagnerPhD Studentsigne@cc.au.dk
Nielsen, AnnePhD Studentanne@cfin.au.dk
Nielsen, Rune BæksagerPhD Studentrbaeksager@cfin.au.dk
Quiroga Martinez, David RicardoPhD Studentdquiroga@clin.au.dk
Ross, SuziPhD Studentsuzi@clin.au.dk
Schmidt, CasperPhD Studentcasper@clin.au.dk
Stenz, Katrine TangPhD Studentkts@cfin.au.dk
Stærmose, Tobias GlastonPhD Studenttgs@cfin.au.dk
Sun, ShaPhD Studentssun@cfin.au.dk
Sørensen, Stine DerdauPhD Studentstinederdau@clin.au.dk
Tiihonen, Titta MariannePhD Studentm.tiihonen@clin.au.dk10G, AUH NBG

Affiliated researchers

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aanerud, Joel Fredrik Astrupaanerud@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Lau MøllerPhD Fellowlmandersen@cfin.au.dk+4578469950NBG/10G, 10G-4-06
Angleys, HugoPostdochugo.angleys@cfin.au.dk
Ashkanian, Mahmoudmahmoud.ashkanian@clin.au.dk
Bay, VibekePhD Studentvibeke.bay@clin.au.dk+457847112214J, 0.82
Bliksted, Vibeke FuglsangAssociate professorvibeke.bliksted@clin.au.dk
Borghammer, PerClinical Professorborghammer@clin.au.dk
Callesen, Mette BuhlAssistant Professormbc.crf@psy.au.dk+45871654761322, 318
Christensen, Ken RamshøjAssociate professorkrc@cc.au.dk+45871625671481, 332
Dalby, Rikke BeeseStaff Specialistrikkdalb@rm.dkAUH 10G
Elmholdt, Else-MarieResearch Assistantem.elmholdt@cas.au.dk
Engedal, Thorbjørn SøndergaardPhD Fellowtsengedal@clin.au.dkNørrebrogade 10G, 409
Frith, Christopher Donaldc.frith@ucl.ac.uk
Fusaroli, RiccardoAssociate professorfusaroli@cas.au.dk+45871631451485, 640
Garza-Villarreal, Eduardo A.Visiting Senior Researchereduardoa@cfin.au.dkNBG / 10G
Gebauer, LineAssociate professorline.gebauer@clin.au.dk10G, 429
Geertz, Armin W.Professorawg@cas.au.dk+45871624731453, 523
Green, Anders ChristianPart-time Lecturer
Haack, Sørenhaack@oncology.au.dk+4520997002
Hansen, Niels ChristianPostdocnchansen@clin.au.dk10G, 10G-4-03
Hjort, NielsPostdocnihjor@rm.dk+4578463264NBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Hollyer, TristanExternal Scientific Employeetristan@cfin.au.dk
Hougaard, Kristina DupontStaff Specialistkristina.dupont@clin.au.dk
Leminen, AlinaPostdocalina.leminen@cfin.au.dk+4578469938NBG / 10G, 431
Leminen, Miika MatiasVisiting Researchermiika.leminen@helsinki.fiAUH 10G, 10G-4-38
Lykkemark, Simonsimonl@eng.au.dk
Mikkelsen, KaarePostdocmikkelsen.kaare@eng.au.dk5125
Nielsen, Christina Shen-ZhuangResearch Year Studentshenzhuang@clin.au.dk
Nielsen, ThomasAssociate professortn@ase.au.dk5125, 319
Næss-Schmidt, ErhardPhD Studentensc@clin.au.dk+45784190625, 1. sal
Olsen, KarstenResearch Assistantetnoko@cc.au.dk
Parsons, ChristineAssociate professorchristine.parsons@cas.au.dk+45871621271483, 325
Partanen, EinoPostdoceino.partanen@cfin.au.dk+4578469938AUH 10G, 10G-4-31
Pedersen, Anders Suneaspe@clin.au.dk10G, NBG
Thomsen, Kristine RømerAssociate professorkrt.crf@psy.au.dk+45871654471322, 222
Schjødt, UffeAssociate professorus@cas.au.dk+45871624391453, 522
Simonsen, ArndisPostdocarndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk
Skewes, Joshua CharlesAssociate professorfiljcs@cc.au.dk+45871626531485, 522
Smith, Donald F.Psychologist, DrMedScdonald.f.smith@cfin.au.dk
Sridharan, Kousik SarathyPhD Studentkssi@clin.au.dk
Steenberg, MettePostdocmette.steenberg@cas.au.dk+45232408761483, 318
Tietze, AnnaConsultant, Ph.dantz@cfin.au.dkNBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Haumann, Niels TrusbakTechnicianniels.haumann@clin.au.dk
Tylén, KristianAssociate professorkristian@cc.au.dk+45871632051485, 636
Vukovic, NikolaExternal scientific employeevukovicnikola@cfin.au.dk
Weed, EthanAssociate professorethan@cc.au.dk+45871621471485, 622

Thesis students

Research Assistants

Technical staff

Administrative staff