CFIN/MINDLab Staff

CFIN Center Management

Professors

Associate Professors

Senior Scientists & Postdocs

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Olesen, Rasmus AamandAssistant Professorrasmus.aamand@cfin.au.dk+4578469945NBG/10G, 10G-5-06
Alexander Kleber, BorisAssistant Professorboris.kleber@clin.au.dk10G AUH
Boldsen, Jens KjærgaardPostdocjens.boldsen@cfin.au.dkNBG/10G, 10G-5-13
Dietz, MartinPostdocmartin@cfin.au.dk+4578469936NBG/10G, 10G-4-05
Dudele, AnetePostdocanete.dudele@cfin.au.dkAUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-23
Fernandes, HenriquePostdochenrique.fernandes@clin.au.dk10G
Gutierrez, EugenioPostdoceugenio@cfin.au.dk+4578469936AUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-20
Hollyer, TristanPostdoctristan@cfin.au.dkAUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-23
Højlund, AndreasPostdoclinahn@cfin.au.dk+4523818002AUH 10G, 10G-4-36
Iversen, Nina KertingAssistant Professornkiversen@cfin.au.dk+4578469945AUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-20
Jensen, MadsPostdocmads@cfin.au.dk+4578469950NBG/10G, 10G-4-06
Just, JesperPostdocjesperj@cfin.au.dkAUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-21
Khan, Ahmad RazaAssistant Professorahmad.khan@cfin.au.dk+4578464402NBG / 10G, 511
Kimppa, LilliPostdoclilli.kimppa@cfin.au.dkAUH 10G, 10G-4-09
Kliuchko, MarinaPostdocmarina.kliuchko@clin.au.dk
Lumaca, MassimoPostdocmassimo.lumaca@clin.au.dkNBG Bygning 10G, 4. sal
Mikkelsen, Irene KlærkeData Managerirene@cfin.au.dk+4578464095NBG/10G, 10G-4-11
Petersen, BjørnAssistant Professorbjorn.petersen@clin.au.dk+457846993710G, 10G-4-29
Petersen, MikkelPostdocmikkel.petersen@cfin.au.dk
Tran-Jørgensen, Cecilia!!Quality Assurance Managerctj@combatstroke.com+4578464403AUH 10G, 10G-5-13
Vinding, Mads SlothAssistant Professormsv@cfin.au.dk
Vossen, Alexandra YvonnePostdocalexandra@cfin.au.dk
Vukovic, NikolaPostdocvukovicnikola@cfin.au.dkAUH/10G, 10G-4-11
Westner, Britta UlrikePostdocbritta@cfin.au.dk

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Alves da Mota, PatriciaPhD Studentpatricia.alvesdamota@clin.au.dk
Anzabi, MaryamExternal scientific employeemaryam@cfin.au.dk+45715685489
Bailey, ChristopherMEG Engineercjb@cfin.au.dk+4578469936NBG/10G, 10G-4-05
Bodak, RebekaPhD Studentrebeka@clin.au.dk10G
Bonetti, LeonardoPhD Fellowleonardo.bonetti@clin.au.dk10G Nørrebrogade
Cantou, PaulinePhD Fellowpauline.cantou@clin.au.dk10G
Chuhutin, AndreyPhD Fellowandrey@cfin.au.dk+4578464402NBG/10G, !0G-5-11
Dong, Yuan MiaPhD Fellowmia.dong@cfin.au.dk+4578469950NBG/10G, 10G-4-06
Fasano, Maria CelestePhD Fellowmariacelestefasano@clin.au.dk10G, 5. sal
Gansonre, ChristellePhD Studentchristelle.gansonre@cfin.au.dk+4578469948AUH/10G, 10G-5-13
Grønbæk, Thorbjørn Øystein Bryniminthorbjoern@math.au.dk
Gu, TingtingPhD Studentgutt@cfin.au.dkAUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-21
Hagner, Signe NyboePhD Studentsigne@clin.au.dk10G, 10G-5-06
Heggli, Ole AdrianPhD Fellowole.heggli@clin.au.dk10G
Hyder, RashaPhD Fellowrasha.hyder@cfin.au.dk10G
Høgholt, Nadia FlenstedPhD Studentnadiafh@clin.au.dk10G, AUH, NBG
Jespersen, Kira VibeResearch Assistantkira@clin.au.dk+457846993310G, 10G-4-03
Kaasgaard, MettePhD Fellowmk@clin.au.dk
Koch, Klaus Ulrikklauskoch@clin.au.dk
Kristensen, Daniel GrammPhD Studentdgramm@cfin.au.dk
Mogensen, Rasmine Louise HolmPhD Fellowrmogensen@clin.au.dk10G, AUH, NBG
Møller, CeciliePhD Studentcecilie@clin.au.dk+4578469933NBG/10G, 10G-4-03
Nielsen, Anneanne@cfin.au.dkAUH-NBG/10G, 10G-5-13
Nielsen, Rune BæksagerPhD Studentrbaeksager@cfin.au.dk+4578464393NBG / 10G, 10G-5-03
Quiroga Martinez, David RicardoPhD Fellowdquiroga@clin.au.dk10 G Nørrebrogade
Ross, SuziPhD Fellowsuzi@clin.au.dk10G
Schmidt, Caspercasper@cfin.au.dkAUH 10G
Sridharan, Kousik SarathyPhD Studentkssi@clin.au.dk
Sørensen, Stine DerdauPhD Studentstinederdau@clin.au.dkAUH 10G, 10G-4-03

Affiliated researchers

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aanerud, Joel Fredrik Astrupaanerud@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Lau MøllerPhD Fellowlmandersen@cfin.au.dk+4578469950NBG/10G, 10G-4-06
Angleys, HugoExternal scientific employeehugo.angleys@cfin.au.dk10G
Ashkanian, Mahmoudmahmoud.ashkanian@clin.au.dk
Bate, Louise Munk RydtoftPhD Fellowlmry@cfin.au.dk+4578464402NBG/10G, 10G-5-11
Bay, VibekePhD Studentvibeke.bay@clin.au.dk+457847112214J, 0.82
Bertelsen, Freja Cecilia BrandtPhD Studentfreja@clin.au.dk+4578464405NBG/10G, 10G-6-05
Bliksted, Vibeke FuglsangAssociate professorvibeke.bliksted@clin.au.dk
Borghammer, Perborghammer@clin.au.dk
Cai, ChangsiPostdocchangsi.cai@cfin.au.dk+4578469944NBG/10G, 10G-5-06
Callesen, Mette BuhlAssistant Professormbc.crf@psy.au.dk+45871654761322, 318
Campbell-Meiklejohn, DanielAssociate professordancm@cfin.au.dk+4578464393NBG/10G, 10G-5-03
Christensen, Ken RamshøjAssociate professorkrc@cc.au.dk+45871625671481, 332
Dalby, Rikke BeeseStaff Specialistrikkdalb@rm.dkAUH 10G
Dohn, AndersPostdocandersdohn@cfin.au.dk+4578464408NBG/10G, 10G-6-03
Engedal, Thorbjørn SøndergaardPhD Fellowtsengedal@clin.au.dkNørrebrogade 10G, 409
Figlewski, KrystianPhD Fellowkrystian.figlewski@clin.au.dk
Frith, Christopher Donaldc.frith@ucl.ac.uk
Fusaroli, RiccardoAssociate professorfusaroli@cas.au.dk+45871631451485, 640
Garza-Villarreal, Eduardo A.Visiting Senior Researchereduardoa@cfin.au.dkNBG / 10G
Geertz, Armin W.Jens Christian Skou Senior Fellowawg@aias.au.dk+45871532731630, 111
Green, Anders ChristianPart-time Lectureranderscgreen@gmail.com
Haack, Sørenhaack@oncology.au.dk+4520997002
Hansen, Niels ChristianPostdocnchansen@clin.au.dk10G, 10G-4-03
Hjort, NielsPostdocniels@pet.auh.dk+4578463264NBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Ho, Yi Ching LynnPostdoclh@clin.au.dk+4578469953NBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Hougaard, Kristina Dupontkristina.dupont@clin.au.dk
Jegindø, Else-Marie Elmholdtelse-marie@cfin.au.dk+4578464393NBG25
Jønsson, MortenPhD Fellowmorten.joensson@cfin.au.dkNBG / 10G
Leminen, AlinaPostdocalina.leminen@cfin.au.dk+4578469938NBG / 10G, 431
Leminen, Miika MatiasVisiting Researchermiika.leminen@helsinki.fiAUH 10G, 10G-4-38
Lindeløv, Jonas KristofferPhD Fellow+4578469950AUH/10G, 10G-4-06
Lykkemark, SimonPostdocsimonl@eng.au.dk
Madsen, Søren MøllerPhD Fellowsmmadsen@cfin.au.dk+4578467720THG/4A, 4-3-326
Mikkelsen, KaarePostdocmikkelsen.kaare@eng.au.dk5125
Nielsen, ThomasAssistant Professortn@ase.au.dk5125, 319
Næss-Schmidt, ErhardPhD Studentensc@clin.au.dk+45784190625, 1. sal
Olsen, KarstenPhD Studentetnoko@cas.au.dk+45871624081483, 318
Parsons, ChristineAssociate professorchristine.parsons@cas.au.dk+45871621271483, 325
Partanen, EinoPostdoceino.partanen@cfin.au.dk+4578469938AUH 10G, 10G-4-31
Pedersen, Anders Sune!!Kommende ph.d.-studerendeaspe@clin.au.dk10G, NBG
Thomsen, Kristine RømerAssistant Professorkrt.crf@psy.au.dk+45871654471322, 222
Schjødt, UffeAssociate professorus@cas.au.dk+45871624391453, 522
Simonsen, ArndisPhD Studentarndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk10G, NBG/10G-5-03
Skewes, Joshua CharlesAssociate professorfiljcs@cas.au.dk+45871629051483
Smith, Donald F.Psychologist, DrMedScdonald.f.smith@cfin.au.dk
Steenberg, MettePostdocmette.steenberg@cas.au.dk+45232408761483, 318
Stevner, AngusPostdocangus.stevner@clin.au.dk
Stærmose, Tobias GlastonResearch Year Studenttgs@cfin.au.dk+4578469939AUH/10G, 10G-4-32
Tietze, AnnaConsultant, Ph.dantz@cfin.au.dkNBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Haumann, Niels TrusbakTechnicianniels.haumann@clin.au.dkBldg. 10G
Tylén, KristianAssociate professorkristian@cc.au.dk+45871632051485, 636
Vestergaard-Poulsen, PeterAssociate professorpeterv@cfin.au.dk+4578464407NBG/10G, 10G-5-38
Vinding, Mikkel C.PhD Studentmikkel.vinding@cfin.au.dk+4578469951NBG/10G, 10G-4-05
Weed, EthanAssociate professorethan@cc.au.dk+45871621471485, 622
Weitzel, Paul vonpaulvonw@rm.dk
van Hartevelt, Tim JohannesPostdoctvanhartevelt@clin.au.dkUniversity of Oxford

Thesis students

Research Assistants

Technical staff

Administrative staff