CFIN/MINDLab Staff

CFIN Center Management

Professors

Associate Professors

Senior Scientists & Postdocs

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Alves da Mota, PatriciaPhD Fellowpatricia.alvesdamota@clin.au.dk10G
Andersen, Lau MøllerPhD Fellowlmandersen@cfin.au.dk+4578469950NBG/10G, 10G-4-06
Angleys, HugoPhD Fellowhugo.angleys@cfin.au.dkNBG / 10G, 511
Anzabi, MaryamPhD Fellowmaryam@cfin.au.dk+4578469953NBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Bailey, ChristopherMEG Engineercjb@cfin.au.dk+4578469942NBG/10G, 10G-5-05
Bay Sørensen, VibekePhD Studentvibeke.bay@clin.au.dk+457847112214J, 0.82
Bertelsen, Freja Cecilia BrandtPhD Studentfreja@clin.au.dk+4578464405NBG/10G, 10G-6-05
Bodak, RebekaPhD Studentrebeka@clin.au.dk10G
Chuhutin, AndreyPhD Fellowandrey@cfin.au.dk+4578464402NBG/10G, !0G-5-11
Dong, Yuan MiaPhD Fellowmia.dong@cfin.au.dk+4578469950NBG/10G, 10G-4-06
Engedal, Thorbjørn SøndergaardPhD Fellowtsengedal@clin.au.dkNørrebrogade 10G, 409
Fasano, Maria CelestePhD Fellowmariacelestefasano@clin.au.dk10G, 5. sal
Figlewski, KrystianPhD Fellowkrystian.figlewski@clin.au.dk
Gansonre, ChristellePhD Studentchristelle.gansonre@cfin.au.dk+4578469948AUH/10G, 10G-5-13
Gutierrez, EugenioPhD Studenteugenio@cfin.au.dk+4578469936NBG/10G, 10G-5-33
Heggli, Ole AdrianPhD Fellowole.heggli@clin.au.dk10G
Hyder, RashaPhD Fellowrasha.hyder@cfin.au.dk10G
Jespersen, Kira VibePhD Studentkira@clin.au.dk+457846993310G, 10G-4-03
Koch, Klaus Ulrikklauskoch@clin.au.dk
Lykkemark, Simonsimonl@cfin.au.dk
Møller, CeciliePhD Studentcecilie@clin.au.dk+4578469933NBG/10G, 10G-4-03
Nielsen, Rune BæksagerPhD Studentrbaeksager@cfin.au.dk+4578464393NBG / 10G, 10G-5-03
Næss-Schmidt, ErhardPhD Studentensc@clin.au.dk+45784190625, 1. sal
Olsen, KarstenPhD Studentetnoko@cas.au.dk+45871624081483, 318
Petersen, MikkelPhD Fellowmikkel.petersen@cfin.au.dk+4578464402NBG/10G, 10G-5-11
Ross, SuziPhD Fellowsuzi@clin.au.dk10G
Schmidt, Caspercasper@cfin.au.dkAUH 10G
Simonsen, ArndisPhD Fellowarndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk+452942587551.24.E, 2.09
Sørensen, Stine DerdauPhD Studentstinederdau@clin.au.dkAUH 10G, 10G-4-03

Affiliated researchers

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aanerud, Joel Fredrik Astrupaanerud@clin.au.dk
Ashkanian, Mahmoudmahmoud.ashkanian@clin.au.dk
Bate, Louise Munk RydtoftPhD Fellowlmry@cfin.au.dk+4578464402NBG/10G, 10G-5-11
Bliksted, Vibeke Fuglsangvibeke.bliksted@clin.au.dk
Borghammer, Perborghammer@clin.au.dk
Cai, ChangsiPostdocchangsi.cai@cfin.au.dk+4578469944NBG/10G, 10G-5-06
Callesen, Mette BuhlAssistant Professormbc.crf@psy.au.dk+45871654761322, 318
Campbell-Meiklejohn, DanielAssociate professordancm@cfin.au.dk+4578464393NBG/10G, 10G-5-03
Christensen, Ken RamshøjAssociate professorkrc@cc.au.dk+45871625671481, 332
Dalby, Rikke Beeserikke.beese.dalby@clin.au.dk
de Paoli, StinePhD Fellowstine.de.paoli@cfin.au.dk+4578464393NBG/10G, 10G-5-03
Dohn, AndersPostdocandersdohn@cfin.au.dk+4578464408NBG/10G, 10G-6-03
Frith, Christopher Donaldc.frith@ucl.ac.uk
Frith, Uta
Fusaroli, RiccardoAssociate professorfusaroli@cas.au.dk+45871631451485, 640
Garza-Villarreal, Eduardo A.Visiting Senior Researchereduardoa@cfin.au.dkNBG / 10G
Geertz, Armin W.Jens Christian Skou Senior Fellowawg@aias.au.dk+45871523731630, 111
Green, Anders ChristianPart-time Lectureranderscgreen@gmail.com
Haack, Sørenhaack@oncology.au.dk+4520997002
Hansen, Niels ChristianPostdocnchansen@clin.au.dk10G, 10G-4-03
Hjort, NielsPostdocniels@pet.auh.dk+4578463264NBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Ho, Yi Ching LynnPostdoclh@clin.au.dk+4578469953NBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Hougaard, Kristina Dupontkristina.dupont@clin.au.dk
Jegindø, Else-Marie Elmholdtelse-marie@cfin.au.dk+4578464393NBG25
Jønsson, MortenPhD Fellowmorten.joensson@cfin.au.dkNBG / 10G
Leminen, Miika MatiasVisiting Researchermiika.leminen@helsinki.fiAUH 10G, 10G-4-38
Lindeløv, Jonas KristofferPhD Fellow+4578469950AUH/10G, 10G-4-06
Madsen, Søren MøllerPhD Fellowsmmadsen@cfin.au.dk+4578467720THG/4A, 4-3-326
Mikkelsen, KaareGuestmikkelsen.kaare@eng.au.dk5125, 201B
Nielsen, ThomasAssistant Professortn@ase.au.dk5125, 219
Thomsen, Kristine RømerAssistant Professorkrt.crf@psy.au.dk+45871654471322, 222
Schjødt, UffeAssociate professorus@cas.au.dk+45871624391451, 522
Skewes, Joshua CharlesAssociate professorfiljcs@cas.au.dk
Smith, Donald F.Psychologist, DrMedScdonald.f.smith@cfin.au.dk
Steenberg, MettePostdocmette.steenberg@cas.au.dk+45232408761483, 318
Stevner, AngusPhD Studentangus.stevner@psych.ox.ac.uk
Tietze, AnnaConsultant, Ph.dantz@cfin.au.dkNBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Haumann, Niels TrusbakTechnicianniels.haumann@clin.au.dkBldg. 10G
Tylén, KristianAssociate professorkristian@cc.au.dk+45871632051485, 636
van Hartevelt, Tim JohannesPostdoctvanhartevelt@clin.au.dkUniversity of Oxford
Vestergaard-Poulsen, PeterAssociate professorpeterv@cfin.au.dk+4578464407NBG/10G, 10G-5-38
Vinding, Mads SlothPostdocmsv@inano.au.dk+45871553351593, 225
Vinding, Mikkel C.PhD Studentmikkel.vinding@cfin.au.dk+4578469951NBG/10G, 10G-4-05
Weed, EthanAssociate professorethan@cc.au.dk+45871621471485, 622
Weitzel, Paul vonpaulvonw@rm.dk

Thesis students

Research Assistants

Technical staff

Administrative staff