Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff

CFIN Center Management

Professors

Associate Professors

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Allen, Micah Galen Associate professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow micah@aias.au.dk +4587153435 1630, 217
Blicher, Jakob Associate professor jbli@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-19a
Drasbek, Kim Ryun Associate professor ryun@cfin.au.dk +4578464407 1A, 01A-0-27
Eskildsen, Simon Fristed Associate professor seskildsen@cfin.au.dk +4578469939 1A, 01A-1-19a
Hansen, Brian Associate professor brian@cfin.au.dk +4578463572 J117-154
Landau, Anne Associate professor alandau@clin.au.dk +4550209259
Lund, Torben Ellegaard Associate professor torbenelund@cfin.au.dk +4578464380 J117-154
Møller, Arne arne@cfin.au.dk +4578464424 NBG/10G, 10G-6-31
Pavese, Nicola Professor npavese@clin.au.dk
Rasmussen, Peter Mondrup Associate professor pmr@cfin.au.dk +4578469949 1A, 01A-1-39
Sandberg, Kristian Associate professor kristian.sandberg@cfin.au.dk +4578469950 1A, 01A-1-23a/23b/23c
Wallentin, Mikkel Associate professor mikkel@cfin.au.dk +4587163186 1485, 620

Senior Scientists & Postdocs

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Olesen, Rasmus Aamand External scientific employee rasmus.aamand@cfin.au.dk
Alexander Kleber, Boris Assistant Professor boris.kleber@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-10
Andersen, Lau Møller Postdoc lmandersen@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-34
Anzabi, Maryam External scientific employee maryam@cfin.au.dk +4571568548
Costa Correa, Camile Maria Postdoc correa@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-35a
Dietz, Martin martin@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-33
Dudele, Anete Postdoc anete.dudele@cfin.au.dk J115-124
Fernandes, Henrique Assistant Professor henrique.fernandes@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-10
Grube, Manon Assistant Professor manon.grube@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-12
Gutierrez, Eugenio Postdoc eugenio@cfin.au.dk +4578469936 J117-156
Heggli, Ole Adrian Postdoc ole.heggli@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-12
Højlund, Andreas Assistant Professor hojlund@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-07a/07b
Iversen, Nina Kerting Associate professor nkiversen@cfin.au.dk J117-156
Jensen, Mads Assistant Professor mads@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-14
Jespersen, Kira Vibe Postdoc kira@clin.au.dk +4578469933 1A, 01A-1-26
Just, Jesper Postdoc jesperj@cfin.au.dk J115-124
Kliuchko, Marina Postdoc marina.kliuchko@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-26
Lumaca, Massimo Assistant Professor massimo.lumaca@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-12
Mikkelsen, Irene Klærke Data Manager irene@cfin.au.dk +4578464095 1A, 01A-1-27
Møller, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie@clin.au.dk +4551967927 1A, 01A-1-26
Nielsen, Rune Bæksager Postdoc rbaeksager@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-27
Petersen, Bjørn Assistant Professor bjorn.petersen@clin.au.dk +4578469937 1A, 01A-0-11c
Petersen, Mikkel Postdoc mikkel.petersen@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-27
Quiroga Martinez, David Ricardo Postdoc dquiroga@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-15
Stevner, Angus Postdoc angus.stevner@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-26
Vinding, Mads Sloth Assistant Professor msv@cfin.au.dk J117-154
Vossen, Alexandra Yvonne Postdoc alexandra@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-35a
Westner, Britta Ulrike Postdoc britta@cfin.au.dk A1, 01A-0-34

PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ahrends, Christine PhD Student christine.ahrends@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-31
Alves, Jordan Nicolas PhD Student jordan.alves@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-33
Alves da Mota, Patricia PhD Student patricia.alvesdamota@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-15
Bonetti, Leonardo PhD Student leonardo.bonetti@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-32
Cantou, Pauline PhD Student pauline.cantou@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-31
Dahlstrøm, Marie PhD Student mdahl001@clin.au.dk Goldsmiths London
Fruekilde, Signe PhD Student skf@cfin.au.dk J115-125
Grønbæk, Thorbjørn Øystein Brynimin PhD Student thorbjoern@math.au.dk +4531208437
Gu, Tingting PhD Student gutt@cfin.au.dk J115-125
Hyder, Rasha Research Assistant rasha.hyder@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-14
Høgholt, Nadia Flensted PhD Student nadiafh@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-17
Kaasgaard, Mette PhD Student mk@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-31
Koch, Klaus Ulrik PhD Student klauskoch@clin.au.dk
Kvamme, Timo Lehmann PhD Student timo@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-28
Mogensen, Rasmine Louise Holm PhD Student rmogensen@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-15
Mårup, Signe Hagner PhD Student signe@cc.au.dk
Nielsen, Anne PhD Student anne@cfin.au.dk +4528902983 1A, 01A-1-28
Olesen, Jonas Lynge
Quiroga Martinez, David Ricardo Postdoc dquiroga@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-15
Ross, Suzi PhD Student suzi@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-32
Sandgaard, Anders Dyhr PhD Student anders@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-29
Stenz, Katrine Tang PhD Student kts@cfin.au.dk J115-125
Stærmose, Tobias Glaston PhD Student tgs@cfin.au.dk +4528760954 1A, 01A-1-10
Sørensen, Stine Derdau PhD Student stinederdau@clin.au.dk +4529445903 1A, 01A-0-15
Tiihonen, Titta Marianne PhD Student m.tiihonen@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-30a

Thesis students

Name Job title Email Phone Building

Research Assistants

Technical staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bailey, Christopher MEG Engineer cjb@cfin.au.dk +4578469936 J115-123
Christensen, Susanne Smith Laboratory Technician susanne@cfin.au.dk J115-153
Geneser, Michael Radiographer geneser@cfin.au.dk +4578464403 J115-127
Grauballe, Dora Research Radiographer dora@cfin.au.dk +4578464403 J115-127
Hald, Lisa Ann Animal Technician lah15@clin.au.dk
Hansen, Mikkel Bo Software Engineer mbhansen@cfin.au.dk +4578464403 1A, 01A-1-28
Jensen, Martin Snejbjerg Engineer snejbjerg@cfin.au.dk +4578469948 J117-157
Lund, Torben Ellegaard Associate professor torbenelund@cfin.au.dk +4578464380 J117-154
Sangill, Ryan MR Physicist ryan@cfin.au.dk +4578464088 J117-154
Haumann, Niels Trusbak Technician niels.haumann@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-32

Administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaen, Tina Bach Centre Administrator tina.bach.aaen@clin.au.dk +4578469955 1A, 01A-1-13
Bjerg, Simon Jeppe Scientific Coordinator sjb@cfin.au.dk +4578464098 1A, 01A-1-14
Drasbek, Kim Ryun Associate professor ryun@cfin.au.dk +4578464407 1A, 01A-0-27
Drustrup, Mai Secretary mai@cfin.au.dk +4578464398 1A, 01A-1-13
Kastbjerg, Hella Research Secretary, MA hella.kastbjerg@clin.au.dk +4578464079 1A, 01A-1-13
Panyella, Vibeke Sauer Programme Coordinator vibekepanyella@cfin.au.dk +4578464089 1A, 01A-1-14
Pedersen, Laura Vestergaard laurav@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-13
Taulborg, Lone Research Secretary lone.taulborg@cfin.au.dk +4578469947 1A, 01A-1-14
Vuust, Henriette Blæsild Communications Coordinator henry@cfin.au.dk +4578464099 1A, 01A-1-14