Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff

CFIN Center Management

Professors

Associate Professors

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Allen, Micah Galen Associate professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow micah@aias.au.dk +4587153435 1630, 217
Blicher, Jakob Associate professor jbli@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-19a
Drasbek, Kim Ryun Associate professor ryun@cfin.au.dk +4578464407 1A, 01A-0-27
Eskildsen, Simon Fristed Associate professor seskildsen@cfin.au.dk +4578469939 1A, 01A-1-19a
Hansen, Brian Associate professor brian@cfin.au.dk +4578463572 J117-154
Iversen, Nina Kerting Associate professor nkiversen@cfin.au.dk J117-156
Landau, Anne Associate professor alandau@clin.au.dk +4550209259
Lund, Torben Ellegaard Associate professor torbenelund@cfin.au.dk +4578464380 J117-154
Møller, Arne arne@cfin.au.dk +4578464424 NBG/10G, 10G-6-31
Rasmussen, Peter Mondrup Associate professor pmr@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-39
Sandberg, Kristian Associate professor kristian.sandberg@cfin.au.dk +4578469950 1A, 01A-1-23a/23b/23c
Vidaurre Henche, Diego Associate professor dvidaurre@cfin.au.dk

Senior Scientists & Postdocs

PhD students

Thesis students

Name Job title Email Phone Building

Research Assistants

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Del Pin, Simon Hviid Research Assistant delpin@cfin.au.dk +4578469950 NBG / 10G, 406
Eriksen, Jakob Winther jakobwe@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-10

Technical staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bailey, Christopher Senior Consultant cjb@cfin.au.dk +4526749927 J115-123
Christensen, Susanne Smith Laboratory Technician susanne@cfin.au.dk J115-153
Geneser, Michael Radiographer geneser@cfin.au.dk +4578464403 J115-127
Grauballe, Dora Research Radiographer dora@cfin.au.dk +4578464403 J115-127
Hald, Lisa Ann Animal Technician lah15@clin.au.dk
Hansen, Mikkel Bo Software Engineer mbhansen@cfin.au.dk +4578464403 1A, 01A-1-28
Jensen, Martin Snejbjerg Engineer snejbjerg@cfin.au.dk +4578469948 J117-157
Lund, Torben Ellegaard Associate professor torbenelund@cfin.au.dk +4578464380 J117-154
Mikkelsen, Irene Klærke Data Manager irene@cfin.au.dk +4578464095 1A, 01A-1-27
Nielsen, Anna Bay Laboratory Technician anna.bay@cfin.au.dk +4578464133
Sangill, Ryan MR Physicist ryan@cfin.au.dk +4578464088 J117-154
Vinding, Mads Sloth Assistant Professor msv@cfin.au.dk J117-154

CFIN Administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bjerg, Simon Jeppe Research Advisor sjb@cfin.au.dk 5530, 2.2.11
Drasbek, Kim Ryun Associate professor ryun@cfin.au.dk +4578464407 1A, 01A-0-27
Drustrup, Mai Secretary mai@cfin.au.dk +4578464398 1A, 01A-1-13
Panyella, Vibeke Sauer Programme Coordinator vibekepanyella@cfin.au.dk +4578464089 1A, 01A-1-14
Taulborg, Lone Research Secretary lone.taulborg@cfin.au.dk +4578469947 1A, 01A-1-14
Vuust, Henriette Blæsild Communications Coordinator henry@cfin.au.dk +4578464099 1A, 01A-1-14

MIB Administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaen, Tina Bach Centre Administrator tina.bach.aaen@clin.au.dk +4578469955 1A, 01A-1-13
Kastbjerg, Hella Research Secretary, MA hella.kastbjerg@clin.au.dk +4578464079 1A, 01A-1-13
Pedersen, Laura Vestergaard laurav@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-13