Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Affiliated and former researchers

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Schiessl, Ina Maria Assistant Professor ina.maria.schiessl@biomed.au.dk +4550201222 1233, 233
Schjødt, Uffe Associate Professor us@cas.au.dk +4587162439 1451, 523
Simonsen, Arndis Postdoc arndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk +4529425875
Skewes, Joshua Charles Associate Professor filjcs@cc.au.dk +4587162653 1485, 522
Sridharan, Kousik Sarathy PhD Student kssi@clin.au.dk
Steenberg, Mette Postdoc mette.steenberg@cas.au.dk +4523240876 1483, 318
Sørensen, Thomas Alrik Associate Professor alrik@hum.aau.dk NBG/10G, 10G-4-05
Tietze, Anna Consultant, Ph.d antz@cfin.au.dk NBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Tylén, Kristian Associate Professor kristian@cc.au.dk +4526455032
Vukovic, Nikola External scientific employee vukovicnikola@cfin.au.dk
Weed, Ethan Associate Professor ethan@cc.au.dk +4587162147 1485, 622