Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Monrad-Krohns Award 2012 to Leif Østergaard

Professor and Head of CFIN, Leif Østergaard has been awarded the Monrad-Krohns Award 2012.

2013.03.13 | Henriette Blæsild Vuust

Professor Leif Østergaard, Head of CFIN

Leif Østergaard will receive the award for his contributions to basic and clinical research on cerebral blood flow.
The award - diploma and NOK 40.000 - will be presented to Leif Østergaard at the annual meeting of the Norwegian Neurological Society on Wednesday 13 March 2013 in Oslo.

Read press release about the Monrad-Krohn Awardfileadmin/cfin/PDF_filer/Pressemeddelelser/Monrad-Krohns_forskerpris_2013.pdf