Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff

CFIN Center Management

Professors

Associate Professors

Senior Scientists & Postdocs

PhD students

Thesis students

Name Job title Email Phone Building

Research Assistants

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Griffin, Ben Research Assistant bengriffin@cfin.au.dk
Haghshenas Bilehsavar, Shirin Research Assistant shirin@cfin.au.dk
Kvamme, Timo Lehmann Postdoc timo@psy.au.dk 1322, 325

Technical staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Christensen, Susanne Smith Laboratory Technician susanne@cfin.au.dk J115-153
Geneser, Michael Radiographer geneser@cfin.au.dk +4578464403 J115-127
Grauballe, Dora !!Projektkoordinator, radiograf dora@clin.au.dk
Jensen, Martin Snejbjerg Engineer snejbjerg@cfin.au.dk +4578469948 J117-157
Lund, Torben Ellegaard Associate Professor torbenelund@cfin.au.dk +4578464380 J117-154
Mikkelsen, Irene Klærke Data Manager irene@cfin.au.dk +4578464095 1A, 01A-1-27
Mumm, Birgitte Hviid Biomedical laboratory scientist birgitte.mumm@cfin.au.dk
Nielsen, Anna Bay Laboratory Technician anna.bay@cfin.au.dk +4520683585
Vinding, Mads Sloth Associate Professor msv@cfin.au.dk

CFIN Administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Drasbek, Kim Ryun Associate Professor ryun@cfin.au.dk +4578464407 1A, 01A-0-27
Drustrup, Mai Secretary mai@cfin.au.dk +4578464398 1A, 01A-1-13
Panyella, Vibeke Sauer Programme Coordinator vibekepanyella@cfin.au.dk +4578464089 1A, 01A-1-14
Taulborg, Lone Research Adm. lone.taulborg@cfin.au.dk +4578469947 1A, 01A-1-14
Vuust, Henriette Blæsild Communications Coordinator henry@cfin.au.dk +4578464099 1A, 01A-1-14

MIB Administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaen, Tina Bach Centre Administrator tina.bach.aaen@clin.au.dk +4578469955 1A, 01A-1-13
Damgaard, Katinka Student Worker katinka.damgaard@clin.au.dk
Kastbjerg, Hella Research Secretary, MA hella.kastbjerg@clin.au.dk +4578464079 1A x, 01A-1-13