Aarhus University Seal

Staff

CFIN Center Management

Professors

Associate Professors

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Blicher, Jakob Associate Professor jbli@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-19a
Drasbek, Kim Ryun Associate Professor ryun@cfin.au.dk +4578464407 1A, 01A-0-27
Eskildsen, Simon Fristed Associate Professor seskildsen@cfin.au.dk +4578469939 1A, 01A-1-19a
Fardo, Francesca Associate Professor francesca@cfin.au.dk
Hansen, Brian Associate Professor brian@cfin.au.dk +4542446512 J117-154
Iversen, Nina Kerting Associate Professor nkiversen@cfin.au.dk J117-156
Lund, Torben Ellegaard Associate Professor torbenelund@cfin.au.dk +4578464380 J117-154
Møller, Arne arne@cfin.au.dk +4578464424 NBG/10G, 10G-6-31
Rasmussen, Peter Mondrup Associate Professor pmr@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-39
Sandberg, Kristian Associate Professor kristian.sandberg@cfin.au.dk +4578469950 1A, 01A-1-23a/23b/23c
Vidaurre Henche, Diego Associate Professor dvidaurre@cfin.au.dk +4522146998
Vinding, Mads Sloth Associate Professor msv@cfin.au.dk

Senior Scientists & Postdocs

PhD students

Thesis students

Name Job title Email Phone Building

Research Assistants

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ali, Ryshum Research Assistant ryshum.ali@cfin.au.dk
Molhemi, Saba Research Assistant saba.molhemi@cfin.au.dk

Technical staff

CFIN Administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Drasbek, Kim Ryun Associate Professor ryun@cfin.au.dk +4578464407 1A, 01A-0-27
Drustrup, Mai Secretary mai@cfin.au.dk +4578464398 1A, 01A-1-13
Panyella, Vibeke Sauer Programme Coordinator vibekepanyella@cfin.au.dk +4578464089 1A, 01A-1-14
Taulborg, Lone Research administrator lone.taulborg@cfin.au.dk +4578469947 1A, 01A-1-14
Vuust, Henriette Blæsild Communications Coordinator henry@cfin.au.dk +4578464099 1A, 01A-1-14

MIB Administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaen, Tina Bach Centre Administrator tina.bach.aaen@clin.au.dk +4578469955 1A, 01A-1-13
Damgaard, Katinka Student Worker katinka.damgaard@clin.au.dk
Kastbjerg, Hella Research Secretary, MA hella.kastbjerg@clin.au.dk +4578464079 1A x, 01A-1-13