Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Affiliated and former researchers

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aanerud, Joel Fredrik Astrup aanerud@clin.au.dk
Angleys, Hugo Postdoc hugo.angleys@cfin.au.dk
Ashkanian, Mahmoud mahmoud.ashkanian@clin.au.dk
Bliksted, Vibeke Fuglsang Associate professor vibeke.bliksted@clin.au.dk +4520558317
Borghammer, Per Clinical Professor borghammer@clin.au.dk +4528261039
Christensen, Ken Ramshøj Associate professor krc@cc.au.dk +4587162567 1481, 332
Dalby, Rikke Beese Staff Specialist rikkdalb@rm.dk +4526440410 AUH 10G
Dietz, Martin martin@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-33
Elmholdt, Else-Marie Research Assistant eme.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164447 1322, 323
Engedal, Thorbjørn Søndergaard PhD Fellow tsengedal@clin.au.dk +4578469953 Nørrebrogade 10G, 409
Fasano, Maria Celeste Postdoc mariacelestefasano@psy.au.dk +4587165723 1350, 526
Frith, Christopher Donald Affiliated Researcher c.frith@ucl.ac.uk
Fusaroli, Riccardo Associate professor fusaroli@cas.au.dk +4587163145 1485, 640
Garza-Villarreal, Eduardo A. Visiting Senior Researcher eduardoa@cfin.au.dk NBG / 10G
Gebauer, Line Associate professor line.gebauer@clin.au.dk 10G, 429
Geertz, Armin W. Professor Emeritus awg@cas.au.dk 1453, 523
Haack, Søren haack@oncology.au.dk +4520997002
Hansen, Niels Christian AIAS-COFUND Fellow, Assistant Professor nchansen@aias.au.dk +4525338833
Hjort, Niels Postdoc nihjor@rm.dk +4578463264 NBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Hougaard, Kristina Dupont Staff Specialist kristina.dupont@clin.au.dk
Kristensen, Daniel Gramm dgramm@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-23a/23b/23c
Leminen, Alina Postdoc alina.leminen@cfin.au.dk +4578469938 NBG / 10G, 431
Leminen, Miika Matias Visiting Researcher miika.leminen@helsinki.fi +358445665296 AUH 10G, 10G-4-38
Mikkelsen, Kaare R&D Engineer mikkelsen.kaare@eng.au.dk 5125
Nielsen, Christina Shen-Zhuang Medical student shenzhuang@clin.au.dk
Nielsen, Thomas Associate professor tn@ase.au.dk +4593508284 5125, 319
Næss-Schmidt, Erhard Postdoc ensc@clin.au.dk +4578419062 5, 1. sal
Olsen, Karsten Postdoc etnoko@cc.au.dk +4561668460
Parsons, Christine Associate professor christine.parsons@cas.au.dk +4587162127 1483, 325
Partanen, Eino Postdoc eino.partanen@cfin.au.dk +4578469938 AUH 10G, 10G-4-31
Pavese, Nicola Professor npavese@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, Anders Sune Programmer aspe@clin.au.dk
Roepstorff, Andreas Professor andreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk +4587162124 1483, 319
Thomsen, Kristine Rømer Associate professor krt.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165447 1322, 222
Schjødt, Uffe Associate professor us@cas.au.dk +4587162439 1453, 522
Simonsen, Arndis Postdoc arndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk +4529425875
Skewes, Joshua Charles Associate professor filjcs@cc.au.dk +4587162653 1485, 522
Sridharan, Kousik Sarathy PhD Student kssi@clin.au.dk
Steenberg, Mette Postdoc mette.steenberg@cas.au.dk +4523240876 1483, 318
Tietze, Anna Consultant, Ph.d antz@cfin.au.dk NBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Tylén, Kristian Associate professor kristian@cc.au.dk +4587163205 1485, 636
Vukovic, Nikola External scientific employee vukovicnikola@cfin.au.dk
Weed, Ethan Associate professor ethan@cc.au.dk +4587162147 1485, 622