Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Affiliated and former researchers

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aanerud, Joel Fredrik Astrup aanerud@clin.au.dk
Angleys, Hugo Assistant Professor hugo.angleys@cfin.au.dk
Bliksted, Vibeke Fuglsang Associate professor vibeke.bliksted@clin.au.dk +4520558317
Boldsen, Jens Kjærgaard jens.boldsen@clin.au.dk
Bordoni, Luca Postdoc luca.bordoni@biomed.au.dk
Borghammer, Per Clinical Professor borghammer@clin.au.dk +4528261039
Brooks, David Professor dbrooks@clin.au.dk +4578456253 NBG/10G, 10G-6-29
Bøgh, Nikolaj PhD Student nikolaj.boegh@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Ken Ramshøj Associate professor krc@cc.au.dk +4587162567 1481, 332
Chuhutin, Andrey Software Engineer andrey@bios.au.dk 8412, H40
Costa Correa, Camile Maria Postdoc correa@food.au.dk 5908-217
Dalby, Rikke Beese Consultant, Clinical Associate Professor rikkdalb@rm.dk +4529478546
Damsgaard, Christian Assistant Professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow christian.damsgaard@aias.au.dk
Elmholdt, Else-Marie Member of Administrative Staff eme.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164447 1322, 323
Engedal, Thorbjørn Søndergaard PhD Fellow tsengedal@clin.au.dk +4578469953 Nørrebrogade 10G, 409
Fasano, Maria Celeste Postdoc mariacelestefasano@psy.au.dk +4587165723 1350, 526
Frische, Sebastian Associate professor sfri@biomed.au.dk +4587168291 1233, 231
Frith, Christopher Donald Affiliated Researcher c.frith@ucl.ac.uk
Fusaroli, Riccardo Associate professor fusaroli@cas.au.dk +4587163145 1485, 640
Garza-Villarreal, Eduardo A. Visiting Senior Researcher eduardoa@cfin.au.dk NBG / 10G
Gebauer, Line Associate professor line.gebauer@clin.au.dk 10G, 429
Geertz, Armin W. Professor Emeritus awg@cas.au.dk 1453, 523
Grønbæk, Thorbjørn Øystein Brynimin PhD Student thorbjoern@math.au.dk +4531208437
Guldbrandsen, Halvor Østerby Student hog@biomed.au.dk +4540302143 1115, 4. sal
Haack, Søren haack@oncology.au.dk +4520997002
Hansen, Niels Christian AIAS-COFUND Fellow, Assistant Professor nchansen@aias.au.dk +4525338833
Hjort, Niels Clinical Associate Professor nihjor@rm.dk +4578463264 NBG/10G, 10G-4-09
Jefsen, Oskar Hougaard PhD Student oskar.jefsen@clin.au.dk
Jensen, Mads Assistant Professor mads@cas.au.dk
Kimppa, Lilli lilli.kimppa@cfin.au.dk
Koch, Klaus Ulrik klauskoch@clin.au.dk
Kristensen, Daniel Gramm dgramm@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-1-23a/23b/23c
Leminen, Alina alina.leminen@cfin.au.dk +4578469938 NBG / 10G, 431
Leminen, Miika Matias Visiting Researcher miika.leminen@helsinki.fi +358445665296 AUH 10G, 10G-4-38
Madsen, Lasse Stensvig PhD Student lasse.madsen@clin.au.dk
Matchkov, Vladimir Associate professor vvm@biomed.au.dk +4521834982 1115, 428
Mikkelsen, Kaare Assistant Professor mikkelsen.kaare@ece.au.dk +4560612038 5125
Nielsen, Christina Shen-Zhuang shenzhuang@clin.au.dk J209
Nielsen, Thomas Associate professor tn@ece.au.dk +4593508284 5125, 319
Næss-Schmidt, Erhard Trillingsgaard ensc@clin.au.dk
Olsen, Karsten Assistant Professor etnoko@cas.au.dk +4561668460
Parsons, Christine Associate professor christine.parsons@cas.au.dk +4587162127 1483, 325
Partanen, Eino eino.partanen@cfin.au.dk +4578469938 AUH 10G, 10G-4-31
Pavese, Nicola Professor npavese@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, Anders Sune Programmer aspe@clin.au.dk
Roepstorff, Andreas Professor andreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk +4587162124 1483, 319
Thomsen, Kristine Rømer Associate professor krt.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165447 1322, 222
Sardella, Donato PhD Student ds@biomed.au.dk
Schiessl, Ina Maria Assistant Professor ina.maria.schiessl@biomed.au.dk +4550201222 1233, 233
Schjødt, Uffe Associate professor us@cas.au.dk +4587162439 1453, 522